Contact Celeste

Mailing address:

Celeste Solum

P.O. Box 884

Condon, MT 59826

celestialreport@protonmail.com

Donations via PayPal


Celestial Report Team Members:

Celeste - celeste@celestialreport.com

Pam W. (Admin. Assistant to Celeste) - pam@celestialreport.com

Greg R. (IT / Band) - greg@celestialreport.com

Doug D. (Celestial  Report Webmaster / Producer / Tech / IT) - doug@celestialreport.com

Larry C. (Shepherd's Heart Webmaster) - larry@celestialreport.com

Pastor Hardin - pastor@celestialreport.com